CRAC High Point Series

Rules 2005

        Eligibility: Paid in full CRAC member by June 15.

        Helm and Sheet awarded points if both are members.

        Ties will be broken by adding additional races.

        Open class scoring takes precedence over class scoring when there is an option.

        Rinderle B or equivalent high point system (Sailwave) will be used.

        Best 5 of CRAC sanctioned high point events scored for high point series.

        Perpetual Trophy awarded to High Point Champion for the year

        Individual trophies awarded based on the number of racers in the series